www.freeport.com
Events
Events
Title

Freeport Grand Bahama Events

OWS

'EJ and Sis: Time Out... Learning Tool' New Kids Book

Bahamas in Richmond
Monday, January 26, 2015 12:00:00 AM

Kids book directed to 2nd grade and under. www.ejandsis.tateauthor.com...

COCODRILLS

The Groove Cruise Festival in Harbour Island
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 4:00:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+

COCODRILLS

...

COCODRILLS

The Groove Cruise Festival in Harbour Island
Sunday, February 01, 2015 4:00:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+

COCODRILLS

...

Cardi

Cain at The Cove Atlantis in Nassau
Monday, February 02, 2015 11:00:00 AM

Age Limit: 21+

Cardi

...

Living Colour

Shiprocked / Stardust Theatre in Green Turtle Cay
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:30:00 PM

Age Limit: All Ages

Living Colour

...

Pure Silk-Bahamas LPGA Classic

Ocean Club Golf Course in Harbour Island
Thursday, February 05, 2015 12:00:00 AM

LPGA Golf...

Living Colour

Shiprocked / Stardust Theatre in Green Turtle Cay
Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:30:00 PM

Age Limit: All Ages

Living Colour

...

Brandon Santini

Joe Bonamassa's Keeping The Blues Alive At Sea Cruise in Nassau
Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:00:00 PM

Age Limit: All Ages

Brandon Santini

...

Brandon Santini

Joe Bonamassa's Keeping The Blues Alive At Sea Cruise in Nassau
Friday, February 20, 2015 5:00:00 PM

Age Limit: All Ages

Brandon Santini

...

Disney Castaway Cay Challenge following Disney Princess Half Marathon Weekend

Disney Castaway Cay following the Walt Disney World? Marathon Weekend in Green Turtle Cay
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:30:00 AM

...

2015 Great Abaco Family Fitness Weekend

Treasure Cay in Green Turtle Cay
Friday, March 20, 2015 12:00:00 AM

...

DJ OBSCENE

The Atlantis Resort in Harbour Island
Friday, March 20, 2015 11:00:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+

DJ OBSCENE

...

DJ OBSCENE

The Atlantis Resort in Harbour Island
Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:00:00 PM

Age Limit: 21+

DJ OBSCENE

...

IAAF World Relays 2015 - East General Adm.

TAR National Stadium in Nassau
Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:00:00 PM

Waiting on information

...

IAAF World Relays 2015 - West Reserved Red

TAR National Stadium in Nassau
Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:00:00 PM

Waiting on information

...

IAAF World Relays 2015 - West Reserved Red

TAR National Stadium in Nassau
Sunday, May 03, 2015 7:00:00 PM

Waiting on information

...

Pineappleman Sprint Triathlon, 5K run/walk, Jr. Pie Aquathlon and 400-meter run

Gregory Town waterfront in Gregory Town
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00:00 AM

...

Music, Model and Talent Showcase of the Islands - MMTS

Melia Nassau Beach Hotel in Nassau
Monday, July 13, 2015 8:00:00 AM

Music, Model & Talent Showcase of the Islands (MMTS) is an exclusive event where approved agents journey to The Bahamas to scout entertainment, acting and modeling talent from the Caribbean region. 

MMTS brings together top industry professionals from across the globe, whose business is to identify and develop future stars! Delegates perform for this captive audience of industry professionals, who identify potential rising stars and supermodels they wish to work with.

""...

Truck Festival

Hill Farm in Steventon
Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00:00 AM

...

Truck Festival

Hill Farm in Steventon
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00:00 AM

...